Chief Minister Professor David John Francis
Minister of Finance Mr. Jacob Jusu Saffa
Attorney-General and Minister of JusticeDr Priscilla Schwartz
Minister of Foreign AffairsMrs. Nabeela F. Tunis
Deputy Minister of Defence Col. (Rtd) Simeon N. Sheriff
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Mr. Joseph J Ndanema
Minister of Energy Alhaji Kanja Sesay
Minister of Health and SanitationDr. Alpha Tejan Wurie
Minister of Information and Communication Mr. Mohamed Swaray
Minister of Internal Affairs Mr. Edward A. Soluku
Minister of Labour and Social Security Mr. Adekunle J. M. King
Minister of Lands, Housing and Environment Dr. Denis Sandy
Minister of Local Government and Rural Development Mr. Tamba Lamina
Minister of Marine Resources Mrs. Emma Kowa-Jalloh
Minister of Mines and Mineral Resources Hon. Foday Rado Yokie
Minister of Planning and Economic DevelopmentDr. Francis Mustapha Kaikai
Minister of Political and Public Affairs Amb. Foday Yumkella
Minister of Primary and Secondary Education Mr. Alpha Osman Timbo
Minister of Social Welfare, Gender and Children's Affairs Ms. Baindu Dassama
Minister of Technical and Higher Education Professor Aiah Gbakima
Minister of Trade and Industry Dr. Edward Hinga Sandy
Minister of Transport and Aviation Mr. Kabineh M. Kallon
Minister of Tourism and Culture Mrs. Memunatu B. Pratt
Minister of Water ResourcesDr. Jonathan Tengbe
Minister of Works and Public AssetsMr. Peter Bayuku Conteh
Minister of Youth Affairs Mr. Mohamed Bangura

Minister of SportsMr. Ibrahim Nyelenkeh