The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

  • Nigerian President hosted his Sierra Leonean counterpart H.E. Dr. Ernest Bai Koroma

CDC Director Optimistic of Sierra Leone’s Sustainable Health, Socioeconomic Recovery

By State House Communications Unit

The Director of the United States Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) Dr. Tom Frieden Monday 3rd August 2015 expressed optimism about the sustainable socio-economic recovery of Sierra Leone immediately after the Ebola outbreak.

We still have to maintain the laws to stop Ebola - President Koroma

Representatives of the All Political Parties Association (APPA) have paid a courtesy call on His Excellency President Dr Ernest Bai Koroma at State House to discuss the possibility of removing the Public State of Emergency which was imposed last year to curb and control the spread of the deadly Ebola virus disease.

BSL Board of Directors Pay Courtesy Call on President Koroma

By: State House Communications Unit

images/pics/bsl-rcb.jpg - 1.25 Mb 	bsl-rcb.jpgJuly 30, 2015 Board of Directors of Bank of Sierra Leone paid a courtesy call on President Dr Ernest Bai Koroma at State House in Freetown.

President Koroma departs for Equitorial Guinea

By State House Communications Unit
doing business

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Page 1 of 187

You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit (PSRU) 
  • Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC) 
  • Office of Diaspora Affairs (ODA) 
  • Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) 
  • Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency (SLEPA) 
  • Office of National Security (ONS)
  • Petroleum Directorate
  • National HIV/AIDS Secretariat (NAS)
  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO) 
  • African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM) 
  • National Asset and Government Property Commission