The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Koroma and his Nigerian counterpart, President Buhari

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

Cabinet Members
His Excellency Dr Ernest Bai Koroma President & Minister of Defence

Ambassador Dr Victor Bockarie Foh Vice President
Mr Momodu L. Kargbo Minister of Finance and Economic Development
Dr Samura M.W. Kamara Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Co-operation
Mr Maya Kaikai Minister of Local Government and Rural Development
Mr Joseph F. Kamara Attorney-General and Minister of Justice
Mr Mohamed Bangura Minister of Information and Communications
Ms. Nanette Thomas Minister of Political and Public Affairs
Capt. Momodu Allieu Pat-Sowe Minister of Trade and Industry
Dr Minkailu Bah Minister of Education, Science and Technology
Alhaji Ibrahim Kemoh Sesay Minister of Works, Housing, And Infrastructure
Mr Henry O. Macauley Minister of Energy
Alhaji Minkailu Mansaray Minister of Mines and Mineral Resources 
Mr Leonard Balogun Koroma Minister of Transport and Aviation
Dr Sylvia Blyden Minister of Social Welfare, Gender and Children's Affairs
Ms. Elizabeth Mans Minister of Fisheries, and Marine Resources
Dr Mathew Teambo Minister of Labour And Social Security
Prof. Patrick Monty Jones Minister of Agriculture, Food Security, and Forestry
Mr Sidi Yahya Tunis Minister of Tourism and Culture
Ms. Diana Konomanyi Minister of Lands, Country Planning and the Environment
Mr Ahmed Khanou Minister of Sports
Major (Rtd) Palo Conteh Minister of Internal Affairs
Mr Bai Mamoud Bangura Minister of Youth Affairs
Dr Abu Bakarr Fofanah Minister of Health and Sanitation
Mr Momodu Maligie Minister of Water Resources


You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit (PSRU) 
  • Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC) 
  • Office of Diaspora Affairs (ODA) 
  • Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) 
  • Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency (SLEPA) 
  • Office of National Security (ONS)
  • Petroleum Directorate
  • National HIV/AIDS Secretariat (NAS)
  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO) 
  • African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM) 
  • National Asset and Government Property Commission